Posted by: Larry Royce | September 15, 2014

SANCTUARY 9/15/14

Hi Folks,

This week I featured some of the groups that played at the Singing On The Farm concert in Manheim, PA. Saturday was a bit rainy, but I hope that they had a good turnout.

I met my first grandaughter this week (11 weeks old), plus my youngest daughter is getting married on Saturday. Quite an exciting and busy time.

Enjoy the music and thanks for listening.

Larry

09-12-14-1
09-12-14-2
09-12-14-3
09-12-14-4
09-12-14-5
09-12-14-6
09-12-14-7
09-12-14-8

SANCTUARY
09-12-14

Intro
Lord I’m Just A Little Branch Easter Brothers
I’ve Been Changed Cockman Family
Talk
This World Is Not My Home Pine Mt Railroad
There Is A God Doyle Lawson

Talk

Let The Hallelujahs Roll Easter Brothers
What A Day Damascus Ridge
Talk
He’s Already There D & B Aldridge
When I Leave This World Johnny Staats
Talk

Oak Grove Church Dry Branch
Roll Call Front Range
Talk
Lifting Up The Cross Grasstowne
Go Tell John Rarely Herd

Talk
That’s The Way I Want To Go Nick Chandler
Circuit Rider Nothin’ Fancy
Talk
Circuit Rider Country Gentlemen
Pressed Through The Crowd Sunnyside

Talk
Children Of Abraham Claire Lynch
Just Over Yonder Forbes Family
Talk
These Old Pictures James King
The Keys To The Kingdom Ralph Stanley
Workin’ In The Vineyard Sam Wilson

Talk
Mansion God s Building Jay Armsworthy
Will Your Name Be Called Jeannette Williams
Talk

Fields Of The Lord Jim Lauderdale
Get Behind Me Satin Reno & Smiley
Wings To Fly Valerie Smith

Talk
Where My Eyed Met His Born Again
Little Community Church Boone Creek
Talk
Victory In Jesus Bottomline
Just An Old Country Preacher Larry Sparks

Talk

Man On The Mule Joe Isaacs
Rock Of Ages Keep My Soul Joe Mullins

Talk
The Good Old Days Easter Brothers
Doxology Tony Rice

Outro

Leave a Reply

Categories

