Posted by: Larry Royce | November 28, 2014

SANCTUARY 11/28/14 THE END!!

Hi Folks,

I hope that you had a nice Thanksgiving and enjoyed the day with family and friends.

This is the last Sanctuary show to be aired on WBYN as I mentioned in my previous post.

I have two new shows that were ready to be aired, but since the plug was pulled with only a week’s notice, those shows will be posted in the next two weeks on this site .

This show was recorded the end of October with expectations that the next three shows would feature bluegrass Christmas music.

Due to the show being canceled, I had to re-record the first and the last segments. Since I had a cold last Sunday when those segments were recorded, you will notice that my voice does sound differently. Also I’m a bit upset at the show ending so suddenly, thus the differences in my voice.

I did receive a call today from the GM so my ending statement on the show no longer holds true, but it’s too late to change the program now.

Thanks for listening.

Larry

11-28-14-1
11-28-14-2
11-28-14-3
11-28-14-4
11-28-14-5
11-28-14-6
11-28-14-7
11-28-14-8

SANCTUARY
11-28-14

Intro
I’ll Fly Away Kraus/Welch
I Am The Man Thomas Bankesters
Talk
Have You Met My Friend Barry Scott
When I Get Home Newfound Road

Talk

V-Bottom Boat Blue Highway
The Old Time Preacher Man Blue Moon Rising
Talk
Way Up On The Mt Bobby Osborne
Sweeter Than The Flowers James King
Talk

Prayer For Peace III’rd Thyme Out
Swing Medley Isaacs
Talk
Sunday Morning Christian James King
To My Mansion In The Sky Melvin Goins

Talk
The Precious Jewel Jim & Jesse
Do You Call that Religion JMB
Talk
Let Him Lead You Larry Sparks
The Light Came Shining Down Nothin’ Fancy

Talk
Preachin’, Prayin’, Singin’ Laurel Canyon Ramblers
Rock & Roll Lonesome River Band
Talk
Blood Of Christ New Road
Jesus Satisfies New Tradition

Talk
Fishers Of Men Rhonda Vincent
Gone Home Ricky Skaggs
Talk
I Am Weary Russell Wilson
Lord Lead Me On Bluegrass Band
The Savior’s Precious Blood Sunnyside
Talk

Will You Be Ready To Go Home Seldom Scene
Satan’s Choir Seldom Scene Talk
Lean Upon His Word Shenandoah Blue
Something Got A Hold Of Me Charlie Moore

Talk
Workin’ On A Building Tim O’Brien
God’s Refrigerator Valerie Smith
Talk
Soldier Of The Cross Northern Lights
I Need Jesus Forbes Family

Outro

Leave a Reply

Categories

