Posted by: Larry Royce | June 28, 2015

SANCTUARY 4415

Hi Folks,

A new show  with traditional and contemporary bluegrass gospel.

Larry

Sanctuarybluegrass4415-1

Sanctuarybluegrass4415-2

Sanctuarybluegrass4415-3

Sanctuarybluegrass4415-4

SANCTUARY 4415

INTRO

I’M READY TO GO  ISAACS

HAPPY I’LL BE  JAMES KING

TALK

HE WILL SET YOUR FIELDS ON FIRE  BLUERIDGE

WHERE WE’LL NEVER DIE JOHNSON MT BOYS

THE ROCK I STAND ON LARRY SPARKS

TALK

TALK

I FOUND A HIDING PLACE BILL MONROE

PAUL’S MINISTRY JOE ISAACS

TALK

I’M A CHILD OF THE KING  COCKMAN FAMILY

HE IS NEAR AUDIE BLAYLOCK

TALK

TALK

TRUST AND OBEY SIERRA HULL

REVIVAL BLUE MOON RISING

TALK

WANDERING SOUL BASS MT BOYS

LORD I WANT TO GO TO HEAVEN DARREN & BROOKE ALDRIDGE

TALK

TALK

I’M AFRAID I CAN’T MAKE IT ALONE DOYLE LAWSON

YOU’RE DRIFTING AWAY BLUEGRASS BAND

TALK

SWEETER FIELD OF CLOVER VAL SMITH

THE GREAT BEYOND COUNTRY GENTLEMEN

OUTRO

Leave a Reply

Categories

